Team

/Team
Team 2018-01-16T15:18:32+00:00

Meet Our Team

Rafael Marrero
Rafael MarreroCEO / Founder
A fierce Small Business advocate. Spanish radio commentator on small business growth and capacity planning, and subject matter expert on supplier diversity and inclusion, Business-to-government (B2G) and government socio economic program certifications.
rafael@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 700
Alexandra Florescu-Martin
Alexandra Florescu-Martin
Senior Certification Specialist
Alexandra@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 708
Robert Martin
Robert Martin
Consultant
robert@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 710
Jonathan Serrano
Jonathan Serrano
Senior Certification Specialist | Consultant
Jonathan@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 701
Ana Agosto
Ana Agosto
Certification Specialist
ana@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 705
Francisco Agosto
Francisco Agosto
Certification Specialist
frank@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 707
Lina Marrero
Lina Marrero
Office Manager
lina@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 709
Garrison Hill
Garrison Hill
Senior Principal Consultant
garry@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 703
Andrea Ley-Berenz
Andrea Ley-Berenz
Project Manager | Consultant
andrea@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 704
Jimmy Autran
Jimmy Autran
Senior Principal Consultant
jimmy@rafaelmarrero.com
888-595-6221 Ext 702